Tenants

HCVP Phone Directory


Search by Name:

Name Title Email Phone
Director's Office
April Kennedy Director of HCVP akennedy@hano.org (504) 670-3474
Lisa Mikell Executive Assistant lmikell@hano.org (504) 670-3443
Wendy Demery Landlord Liaison wdemery@hano.org (504) 670-3488
 
Deputy Director's Office
Nyssa LeBeau Deputy Director nhackett@hano.org (504) 670-3344
 
Admin Analyst
Chris Dalton Administrative Analyst cdalton@hano.org (504) 670-3320
Theresa Payne Administrative Assistant tpayne@hano.org (504) 670-3462
 
Admissions / Portability
Tamika Underwood Program Manager tharvey@hano.org (504) 670-3481
Admissions
Michael Arnolie Housing Specialist marnolie@hano.org (504) 670-3325
Rhymi Grant Housing Specialist rgrant@hano.org (504) 670-3483
Kendra Johnson Housing Specialist kejohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3426
Krystal Smith Housing Specialist ksmith@hano.org (504) 670-3284
Portability
Phyllis Netter Portability Housing Specialist pnetter@hano.org (504) 670-3453
Augustine Alexander Administrative Assistant aalexand@hano.org (504) 670-3288
 
Customer Service
Hope Amora Receptionist hamora@hano.org (504) 670-2801
Sheila Berd Receptionist smbeard@hano.org (504) 670-3360
 
Project-Based Voucher
Dion Roberts Program Manager droberts@hano.org (504) 670-3425
Antrelle Banks PBV Housing Specialist abanks@hano.org (504) 670-3279
Sandy Barnes PBV Housing Specialist sbarnes@hano.org (504) 670-3348
Tameca Bean Housing Specialist tmmoss@hano.org (504) 670-3480
Germaine Smith Housing Specialist gsmith@hano.org (504) 670-3419
Elonda Reese Administrative Assistant ereese@hano.org (504) 670-3468
 
Continued Occupancy
Djuana Glapion Program Manager dglapion@hano.org (504) 670-3241
Elaine Booker Housing Specialist ebooker@hano.org (504) 670-3455
Schandell Cannady Housing Specialist stcannady@hano.org (504) 670-3319
Dornecia Robinson Housing Specialist drobinson@hano.org (504) 670-3339
Doreen Trouiller Housing Specialist dtrouiller@hano.org (504) 670-3352
Kelly Weber Housing Specialist kbanks@hano.org (504) 670-3346
Bernarda Zelaya Housing Specialist bzelaya@hano.org (504) 670-3298
Ann Raheem Housing Specialist kraheem@hano.org (504) 670-3391
Rossly Zapata Housing Specialist rzapata@hano.org (504) 670-3464
 
Continued Occupancy
Veronica Sanders Program Manager vsanders@hano.org (504) 670-3365
Colisha Butler Housing Specialist cbutler@hano.org (504) 670-3291
Rita Corass Housing Specialist rcorass@hano.org (504) 670-3459
Angela Davis Housing Specialist andavis@hano.org (504) 670-3424
Shantica Guy Housing Specialist sguy@hano.org (504) 670-3376
Kristian Price Housing Specialist kprice@hano.org (504) 670-3364
Tamika Ross Housing Specialist tross@hano.org (504) 670-3479
Catherine West Administrative Assistant cwest@hano.org (504) 670-3301
 
Continued Occupancy
Ashley Dennis Program Manager aadennis@hano.org (504) 670-3332
Bernice Campbell Housing Specialist bcampbell@hano.org (504) 670-3299
LaShanda Jackson Housing Specialist lajackson@hano.org (504) 670-3431
DaNang Miller Housing Specialist damiller@hano.org (504) 670-3353
Brandon Parker Housing Specialist bparker@hano.org (504) 670-3309
Nakia Peterson Housing Specialist nmpeterson@hano.org (504) 670-3402
Giselle Valdery Housing Specialist gvaldery@hano.org (504) 670-3378
Bridget Webb Housing Specialist bwebb@hano.org (504) 670-3392
Keiajuana Williams Housing Specialist kwilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3330
Roxie Fisher Administrative Assistant rbfisher@hano.org (504) 670-3318
 
Continued Occupancy
Josie Ransom Program Manager jlransom@hano.org (504) 670-3243
Lynda Dabon Housing Specialist ldabon@hano.org (504) 670-3350
Leslie Duplessis Housing Specialist lduplessis@hano.org (504) 670-3287
Denise Hurts Housing Specialist dhurts@hano.org (504) 670-3292
Esther Johnson Housing Specialist ejohnson@hano.org (504) 670-3303
Trena Luke Housing Specialist tluke@hano.org (504) 670-3494
Cavada Smith Housing Specialist csmith2@hano.org (504) 670-3283
April Washington Housing Specialist apwashington@hano.org (504) 670-3337
Chaunte Humble Administrative Assistant chumble@hano.org (504) 670-3469
 
Special Projects
Charlotte Yost-Patrick Special Projects Manager cyost@hano.org (504) 670-3404
Monica New Housing Specialist mgonleh@hano.org (504) 670-3398
Constance Brown Adminstrative Assistant cbrown@hano.org (504) 670-3463
 
Compliance
Simone Moore Compliance Specialist smoore@hano.org (504) 670-3408
 
Inspections
McCright & Associates Customer Service / Scheduling (504) 401-9529
Keyan Green Administrative Coordinator kraphael@hano.org (504) 670-3343
 
Records
Terri Henderson File Clerk thenderson@hano.org (504) 670-3485
Kathleen Matthews File Clerk kmatthews@hano.org (504) 670-3345
Sheena Ross File Clerk sross@hano.org (504) 670-3383
 
Finance
Zelda Taylor General Ledger Accountant ztaylor@hano.org (504) 670-3296
Shanell Williams HCVP Financial Specialist swilliams@hano.org (504) 670-3280
 
Security
Anthony Mattio HANO Police Officer amattio@hano.org (504) 670-3397
 
Fax Numbers
Deputy Director Office Fax (504) 605-4535
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 670-3257
Case Manager Area Fax (504) 286-8796