About Us

Departmental Directory


Search Phone Directory:

Department Contact Name Title Phone Fax Email
Client Services Jedidiah Jackson Director of Client Services (504) 670-3401 (504) 286-8779 jjackson@hano.org
Communications Lesley E. Thomas Director, Communications and Intergovernmental Relations (504) 670-3281 (504) 286-8784 leugene@hano.org
Development and Modernization Gionne Jourdan Director of Development and Modernization (504) 670-3407 - gjourdan@hano.org
Executive Shelley Smith Deputy Executive Director (504) 670-3456 (504) 286-8788 ssmith@hano.org
Executive Kenisha Green-Ross Special Assistant to the Executive Director (504) 670-3269 - kgross@hano.org
Finance Stacy Jackson Acting Deputy Director of Administration / Chief Financial Officer (504) 670-3261 (504) 717-0586 sjackson@hano.org
Housing Choice Voucher Program (HCVP / Section 8) April Kennedy Director of Housing Choice Voucher Program (504) 670-3474 - akennedy@hano.org
Human Resources Kelly Walker Director of Human Resources (504) 670-3368 (504) 286-8835 kwalker@hano.org
Information Technology Allan Rivera Director of Information Technology (504) 670-3415 (504) 286-0693 arivera@hano.org
Legal Kevin Oufnac General Counsel (504) 670-3393 (504) 286-8786 koufnac@hano.org
Procurement and Contracts Audrey Plessy Manager of Procurement and Contracts (504) 670-3445 (504) 286-8224 aplessy@hano.org
Strategic Planning Shelley Smith Deputy Executive Director (504) 670-3456 (504) 286-8788 ssmith@hano.org

Additional Contact Information

HANO Fraud Hotline
(504) 670-3395
Report suspected fraud or HCVP/Section 8 program abuse.

HANO Police
(504) 670-3372
Report any nuisance and/or criminal behavior within HANO communities.

Asset Management
(504) 670-3446
For information about public housing properties, and the management and maintenance of HANO-managed properties.

Project-Based Voucher (PBV)
(504) 670-3468
For information about the Project-Based Voucher Program.

Mailing Address
Housing Authority of New Orleans
4100 Touro Street
New Orleans, LA 70122


Click here for our Contact Us form »

Click here to submit a Public Records Request »

Click here to submit a Media Request »