Creating Communities. Building Trust.
Contacts by Department

Communications Department
Lesley E. Thomas
Director, Communications and
Intergovernmental Relations
Phone: (504)670-3281
Fax: (504)286-8784
Email: leugene@hano.org

Asset Management Department
Maggie Merrill
Director
Phone: (504)670-3389
Fax: (504)286-1422
Email: msmerrill@hano.org

Executive Department
Kenisha Green-Ross
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Phone: (504)670-3269
Email: kgross@hano.org

Human Resources Department
Kelly Walker
Director
Phone: (504)670-3368
Fax: (504)286-8835
Email: kwalker@hano.org

Strategic Planning Department
Shelley Smith
Director
Phone: (504)670-3456
Fax: (504)286-8788
Email: ssmith@hano.org

Development and Modernization Department
Jennifer Adams
Director
Phone: (504)670-3338
Fax: (504)286-8227
Email: jeadams@hano.org

Finance Department
Stacy Jackson
Acting Director of Finance
Phone: (504)670-3261
Email: sjackson@hano.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program
(HCVP / Section 8)

Client Services Department
Dawn D. Domengeaux
Director of HCVP & Client Services
Phone: (504)670-3443
Fax: (504)286-8779
Email: ddomengeaux@hano.org

Information Technology Department
Allan Rivera
Director
Phone: (504)670-3415
Fax: (504)286-0693
Email: arivera@hano.org

Public Safety Department
Robert E. (Bobby) Anderson
Director
Phone: (504)670-3394
Fax: (504)286-8786
Email: randerson@hano.org

Legal Department
Robert Barbor
General Counsel
Phone: (504)670-3393
Fax: (504)286-8786
Email: rbarbor@hano.org

HANO Police Department
Robert Anderson
Chief
Office: (504) 670-3422
Email: randerson@hano.org

Procurement and Contracts Department
Audrey Plessy
Manager
Phone: (504)670-3445
Fax: (504)286-8224
Email: aplessy@hano.org


Contact Us Form

Questions? Comments? Fill out the form below and we will respond within 2 business days.

Name:
 

Email Address:
 

Phone Number:

Message: